Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baker Gal

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #723867

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, this hit the spot! I added cumin spice as well as a handful of raisins, chopped celery and green/red peppers to the pot. Next time I might try it with coconut milk instead of orange juice to see if it makes for a creamier sauce. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Baby Spinach Chickpea Salad - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jodyladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to prepare, not to mention extremely tasty! Next time I'll add more veggies, including chopped cucumber and celery."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pamplemousse
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out more like muffin tops than cookies, with a cake-like consistency. They still tasted good through, and I suppose the texture is only a small sacrifice in exchange for all the fat that conventional cookies recipes contain!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always excited to find low-fat and tasty cookie recipes like this one. These were simple and quick to make. I substituted about 1/2 a cup of old-fashioned oats for the rolled oats and added wheat germ and ground flax seed to make them extra nutritious hearty. Will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ScarletBegonia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carrot Cake Muffin Cookies! Low Fat!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TiffySugar
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Blueberry (or Raisin) Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm, these muffins have a soft and moist texture! I ended up omitting the lemon zest, using bran cereal instead of natural bran, apple sauce instead of oil (to cut down on fat), and added a couple tablespoons of wheat germ and ground flax seed (for extra nutrients). They still turned out great! Next time I make them I will cut back on the molasse..."

    Reviewed Oriental Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Very quick and easy to make!I used pineapple juice instead of orange, and served it over egg noodles and veggies. Dried chili peppers sprinkled over top gave it some spicey kick. I will definately make this again!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Muffins turned out very light with a smooth texture. Like other commenters, I also had to bake them for about 10 minutes longer. I added a tablespoon of ground flax seed for extra nutritional value, and only used 1 cup of blueberries (which proved to be more than enough)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites