Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baker baker Jess

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301029

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I know I'm in the minority here, but I didn't care for this at all. The taste was fine, but it was extremely soupy. I also think there is way too much margarine in this. In addition, it ran over in the oven even though I used the correct size dish. "

    Reviewed Devil's Chocolate Cookie Crinkles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe! So simple and so delcious. I'll never bother making these from scratch again."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Texas Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I used fresh bread that I made using frozen bread dough and it came out wonderful. I added a lttle parmesan cheese to mine. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Parmesan Garlic Bread or Garlic Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I used fresh bread that I made using frozen bread dough and it came out wonderful. I added a lttle parmesan cheese to mine. "

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! We loved it. I took another reviewer's advice and used chive cream cheese, and the filling was fantastic. There's even some filling leftover that we'll use for sandwiches. Thanks for another great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolaty Peanut Butter Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as muffins rather than bread. We really liked it, but I felt that no one flaver really stood out. Next time, I may add more peanut butter. All in all very good."

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the dough was very crumbly and hard to work wih. I couldn't get it to form into a ball very well. After baking,more than half of them fell apart. My dog liked these, but she'll eat anything. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites