Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakerJC

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #399932

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay!!! My whole family loves these beans"

    Reviewed Black Beans With Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "It would taste so good without all the heat. I will probably make a very similar variation of this again without so much jalepeno and ceyenne."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "very good my husband loved it and so did my high school church kids!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe. My daughter who hates sweet potatoes loves these pancakes."

    Reviewed Mushroom Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous. I made it on a tortilla wrap. What a great snowy, stuck inside lunch."

    Reviewed Persian Tomato and Cucumber Salad (Salad Shiraz)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By sdbmshad
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed a fresh lemon and a fresh lime with taragon because I did not have any mint. this is a fabulous salad. Really love it."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not overjoyed about these, but they were very good. I probably will not make them again. The soda, surprisingly, is overpowering and I did find them a bit bland after they were baked. The batter, on the other hand, was delicious."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lizzy75 Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "wow, these are fabulous. My neighbor boy was over at our house the day that I made these and he kept sneaking one out of the container to gobble it down. I made it straight from the recipe, but supplemented dried cherries in place of the raisins. Really a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies for Charishma

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous sugar cookie recipe....I have to hide them in order to get them decorated"

    Reviewed Chicken Papaya Salad - for the Summer

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very surprising dish. I did not expect much out of it. The papaya alone did not taste very good even. The only problem I had with the dish is being sad about the fact that papayas are not in season all year 'round."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites