Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakerNoMo

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #660656

    From Hensley, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Banana Mango Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RubySue
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as directed except used 1% milk and didn't use strawberries because I didn't have any. I also threw a few ice cubes in to thicken it. It was good and sweet enough without adding any sweetener."

    Reviewed Lasagna Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. Everyone really liked it. I remember seeing the recipe in the Kraft magazine and had wanted to try it. Anyway, last night I was looking for something to make with what I had on hand and I had everything to make this. I used ground turkey instead of ground beef, and I used "fiesta blend" cheese because I didn't have mozzar..."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this several times now to make garlic bread and it's very good and easy to make! Thanks!! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I hadn't ever written a review of this recipe because I really only use the dressing part but I thought I'd go ahead and write a review for the dressing. It is very good! I use it with potato salad. I just use potatoes, hard boiled eggs and bacon pieces with this dressing. It is awesome! My family loves it too!"

    Reviewed Pepper Jack Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. Very good! The chicken was moist and juicy. DH really liked it too. Very easy too."

    Reviewed Chuck Wagon Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Indynana
    LinMarie says:

    "I had made this quite awhile back and forgot to write a review on it. It was very good. I fixed it for my husband and me and we both liked it. I would definitely make this again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pink Elephant Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick and easy to make, however my family really didn't like it. I thought it was pretty good though. I don't know if I'll make it again since they didn't care for it. However I did enjoy making it. Made for the Think Pink Tag Game In Honor of Breast Cancer Awareness."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this today and it is awesome! I can't stop eating it! I will be making this again! Thanks for a good and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By leenie<3
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a work potluck (Mexican Fiesta theme) and it went over great! The pan was empty and I had a lot of people tell me it was very good! I had never tasted or made one of these cakes before so I was a little nervous about it, but it turned out great! I used Cool Whip Lite on top and used fat free sweetened condensed milk. It was ve..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites