Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bakin Betty

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #781587

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pesto lover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so yummy! I was very hesitant about the apples... but it was amazing and something i cant wait to make again. We used one apple and one tomato and we cooked up two chicken breasts and shredded them. Great recipe thanx!"

    Reviewed Tomato Bisque

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe... My husband is a big fan of Tomato Bisque to I gave it a try... it was a big hit... I made a few modifications because of what i had on hand. I used regular sodium chx broth, and dry thyme. We were very impressed and will be making this again. Thanx"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great... just made it and the special sauce was right on. I do agree with a previous comment that it is really messy with all the sauces i dont remember it being that messy at the restaurant. Prolly not an entertaining dish since it is so messy but as far as flavor it was spot on! I will defiantly make this again!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Neal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was actually the second making these cookies. The first time they did not turn out good but i didn't follow the recipe so i gave them a second chance and instead of using all butter like i did the first time I broke down and bought some Crisco. OMG did that make the difference. These cookies are amazing and this will stay in my recipe box for..."

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and really tasted like restaurant style! I omitted the rice wine and the chili pepper because i didnt' have any but it turned out great. I feel like I should have cooked the chicken a little longer so it was more crispy and i might even double the sauce next time...our family loves sauce. It was way good and I will be making it agai..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Southwestern Egg Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so amazing. I have never had Chili's egg rolls to compare but honestly why bother... these are excellent. I following the recipe exactly except substituted cheddar for monterey jack because thats what i had on hand."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg this was amazing... exactly like in the restaurant. No wait even better than that. Amazing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Swirl Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg this was amazing. it was so pretty and yummy to eat. i used fresh cranberries and substituted pecans for walnuts cuz thats what i had on hand. totally amazing and i plan on making it for Christmas."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an ok recipe but does not compare to the authentic. I would stress the importance of browning the chicken and you are absolutely going to need some cornstarch or you will have watery sauce."

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! I did waffles and I only had one egg but it turned out awesome! For half the batch i added some chocolate chips, which were a big hit! I will never buy another pancake mix again. Thanx"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites