Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakinBaby

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #96177

    From Vallonia, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    828 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Cranberry & Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Best ever and so easy, this will surely be a must have for next thanksgiving, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mango Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Relish......my mangos were ripe, so I used the listed sugar. Also didn't need to bake the full min very moist and full of tropical flavor. Did u know you can freeze peeled, mango pieces. Great in smoothies andbread"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give a better review, but I found the taste not that good. Too bitter, and too much salt. I tried a couple of other pickle recipes that turned out great, so it wasn't the cukes.
    Sorry"

    Reviewed Moroccan Marinade for Grilling Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, we especially liked the cumin/cilantro combo. Made on the grill, delish. We'll certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Bread-And-Butter Pickles My Way

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting pickles,made just as directed. Perfect sweet/sour taste."

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! Without a doubt the "BEST" zucchini bread ever and trust me I've tried them all in the process of getting rid of pounds and pounds of zucch. I added about 1-2 tsp. fresh orange zest, really gave it a zing. I knew when I saw it was a Nezz creation, I was in for a treat. Oh and thanks for the 3 extra pounds I gained!!!!!!!!!!..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm. Even DH liked it, that's a big compliment coming from a meat and taters guy. Made pretty much as outlined, I did dip the chicken in some 1% buttermilk before breading. Cooked quicker than expected. Will certainly make again, oh did I say quick and easy with minimum clean up. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Northwest Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightful! Fresh and crisp, with a nice Fresh Pear taste. I used pecans, that's what I had on hand. Will certainly make again. Yummmm. Thanks for sharing this little jewel."

    Reviewed Prairie Fire Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made for our holiday party and get great reviews. Great flavor and easy to prepare especially for the hectic holiday time. Made for tag! YUMMMMM"

    Reviewed Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmm. Cut out cookies are a tradition at our place during the holidays. The 3 year old great grandaughter says "these are the best cookies she's ever made". We've added it to our must have for the holidays."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites