Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakinBaby

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #96177

    From Cave Creek, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    830 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Douglas Poe
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent,I ran short on the spice mix, so next time I'll make twice as much. We fried the fish, maybe next time I'll broil, thanks for a lovely dish"

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes With Bacon, Cheese, and Parsley

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Great twist on fried taters, very good, tagged in everyday,"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Cranberry & Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Best ever and so easy, this will surely be a must have for next thanksgiving, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Mango Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Relish......my mangos were ripe, so I used the listed sugar. Also didn't need to bake the full min very moist and full of tropical flavor. Did u know you can freeze peeled, mango pieces. Great in smoothies andbread"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Refrigerator Kosher Garlic-Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give a better review, but I found the taste not that good. Too bitter, and too much salt. I tried a couple of other pickle recipes that turned out great, so it wasn't the cukes.
    Sorry"

    Reviewed Moroccan Marinade for Grilling Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor, we especially liked the cumin/cilantro combo. Made on the grill, delish. We'll certainly make this again."

    Reviewed Bread-And-Butter Pickles My Way

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting pickles,made just as directed. Perfect sweet/sour taste."

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!! Without a doubt the "BEST" zucchini bread ever and trust me I've tried them all in the process of getting rid of pounds and pounds of zucch. I added about 1-2 tsp. fresh orange zest, really gave it a zing. I knew when I saw it was a Nezz creation, I was in for a treat. Oh and thanks for the 3 extra pounds I gained!!!!!!!!!!..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm. Even DH liked it, that's a big compliment coming from a meat and taters guy. Made pretty much as outlined, I did dip the chicken in some 1% buttermilk before breading. Cooked quicker than expected. Will certainly make again, oh did I say quick and easy with minimum clean up. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Northwest Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightful! Fresh and crisp, with a nice Fresh Pear taste. I used pecans, that's what I had on hand. Will certainly make again. Yummmm. Thanks for sharing this little jewel."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites