Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baking Girl

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1033807

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delightful! I also did 1 cup white sugar and 1 cup brown sugar. Filled center with cream cheese filling."

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  295 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I brined my pork roast overnight with my salt, water, honey, brown sugar, bay leavs, black peppercorns, smashed garlic clove, apple cider vinegar, and cut up onion. This was delicious! Moist!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a professional pastry chef with my own business and this Red Velvet Cake is the best! I pride myself on my delicious yellow cake and chocolate cake recipes I have concocted over the past year. I have had such a hard time finding a great Red Velvet recipe. This weekened I have had a dozen red velvet cupcakes and a red velvet square cake due an..."

    Reviewed 5 Minute Artisan Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chef UK
    LinMarie says:

    "I was skeptical but wow! Delightful!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay for me. It seemed to be missing an essential spice and I could not figure out what it was. I did not coat the chicken, but opted for a somewhat healthier option of just cooking the chicken in a little bit of oil and orange juice. Defintely no where near Panda Express, but it was a craving I had to nip in the bud."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  359 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and easy to work with! Took no time at all! Can't wait to frost these on Christmas Eve :)"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't taste like Ihop pancakes but they were delicious! I only used 1 tbsp of sugar because I'm not a fan of sweet pancakes. I only added a tsp of vanilla extract. Thanks for the recipe! Will defintely make again!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe intending to make cupcakes. However, it was more a muffin consistency when they finished baking. Delicious, don't get me wrong, but I was looking for a cake."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "Not good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites