Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakingGuru

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #394617

    From GOLETA, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great curry. Will make again. I was thinking it would be a bit sweeter."

    Reviewed That Pumpkin Stuff--Pumpkin Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. It got great reviews with the family. It is a cross between pumpkin pie and pumpkin cake. More on the pie side. It is really rich but has a great taste. Definetly a holiday dessert. I made it and spooned it into little dessert cups and topped it with the cream topping. It's a keeper and a very unique dessert. Oh, one tip is t..."

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "The ingredients are a bit off. I was not impressed byt his dish. I think it needs some fine tuning. I may make some adjustments and try it again."

    Reviewed Karaage-Japanese Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "UNBELIEVABLE......We all loved this chicken. The boys ate every piece i made. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  173 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making this sauce tonight. We all enjoyed it but agreed that Jo Mama's sauce is our favorite. I also made it with Kittencal's Meatballs."

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG.........I needed a dressing to go with your Italian dinner and this was absolutely wonderful. I am very picky and it passed my test. It is a keepr."

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Potato Rounds

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this. This is one of my absolute favorite potoato dishes. The kids love it and it's very easy. I am adding it to my Valentines Menu."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. The kids loved them. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I added some fresh garlic. Will keep for sure."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new Alfredo recipe. It is the only one I will need. It was a huge hit. I did put it a pan and simmered it for about 8min. I sauted some chicken with fresh garlic and added it to the sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites