Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BakingLover123

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2297341

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "If i could i would give these muffins 4 1/2 stars! they are great! Super moist and delicious! However, the topping is very sweet overpowers the greatness of the muffin! Next time, i will not be using the topping or i will use about 1/4 cup of brown sugar instead of 1/3."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and the meatloaf part tastes good, but the sauce was to sweet and vinegary for my tastes."

    Reviewed Key Lime Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Little Suzy Homemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great cupcakes, but lacked a little in the lime flavor for me. The frosting was awesome and the cupcakes were moist and light. Next time, however, I might use a little more lime juice in the cupcake to make the lime flavor come through :D"

    Reviewed Strawberry Pancakes from Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok to me. They were very thick and hard to get the perfect golden brown color. They were fluffy however, but they just weren't for me :)"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Just amazing! They are fluffy and flavorful and were a big hit at my house! I cooked them for 2 minuets and 30 seconds on each side to make them the perfect golden brown color!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best red velvet cake that i have ever had!! It had amazing flavor and was moist and delicious!! I recommend this recipe to everyone, even people who don't care too much for red velvet cake because this recipe will change your mind"

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!!! they had a great flavor and texture and my family couldn't stop eating them! I defiantly reccommend this recipe to all blueberry muffin lovers :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites