Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BamaBelle30

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346576

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    193 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loves these wings in their own way. My younger kids eat them without the wing sauce, but the rest of us love them as written. Easy recipe that pleases everyone!!!"

    Reviewed Clock Watchers Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was well received for dinner last night. Very quick to prepare. I loved the fact that it only used one dish. I, too, didn't remove the chicken while the pasta cooked. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Homemade pancake syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Bundles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Britt O's sweetie pie
    LinMarie says:

    "These got mixed reviews at dinner, but overall they were pretty well received. A touch too sweet for me, so next time I may decrease the sugar/butter. I also used garden fresh beans. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Leftover Roast Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By mums the word
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not pretty to look at, but tasted great! Everyone seemed to enjoy it. It was served over mashed potatoes. We always have leftover roast, so I think this will be my round two recipe! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Coffee Shop Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I was really in the mood for sweet cornbread and these were exactly what I needed! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared this for dinner with fresh squash. So delicious! I left out the sugar, but I used sweet onion, so it seemed to balance out. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Sirloin Steak Bits

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Moki
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! The sauce is perfect over rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Corn & Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I boiled my potatoes instead of using the microwave. The bacon didn't make it into the potatoes. The kids apparently thought it was an appetizer! Next time, though!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties Saucy Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "We all love this recipe. So far, I have only tried the mushroom soup variation, but plan on trying the tomato sauce one soon. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites