Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bangkok Betty

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1008796

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really like it, and so did my daughter (which is a miracle.) I thought it was pretty good... not spectacular though. I'm still giving it 5 stars though due to the reaction it got from my family."

    Reviewed Pasta Milano

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe... I took the advice of some other users and added more garlic (I used two bulbs... I'm of the belief you can never have too much garlic), and I used sun dried tomatoes in olive oil... and it was fantastic. Just as good (possibly better) than Macaroni Grill's."

    Reviewed Best Albondigas Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By RuizA
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This is a company dish... I always get rave reviews. The last person I served this to said that this was the best soup that they have ever had anytime, anywhere. Only thing that I add to it is a little freshly squeezed lime juice over the top after it has been served (I serve wedges and let people squeeze to taste), other than that I ..."

    Reviewed Chili's Fajitas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I wound up marinating it for 3 nights (that's another story), so I don't know how flavorful it would have been had I not, but it was awesome. nom, nom."

    Reviewed Chicken Chipotle

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it... mine could have used a little more spice, but I won't fault the recipe for that... I loves me some spice. I made this about two weeks ago, and it was a hit with the hubby (who usually shudders at the sight of cream cheese). i'm making it tonight with twice the spice, and I expect it will again not disappoint."

    Reviewed Traditional Tamales (Pork)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year and I'm making them again this year... they've become our new Christmas tradition. These are excellent!"

    Reviewed Apple-Sausage Stuffing for Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By roxanne
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Served it with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a hit."

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken for Enchiladas, Tostadas, Tacos...

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Everyone loved them. (I did add vanilla extract as others had suggested.)"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made it just the way you said to, and it turned out great. I took a small portion right after I finished making it, and gave it to the pickiest potato salad eater in the world: my husband. He practically licked the bowl clean. This recipe is a keeper for sure. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites