Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barb O

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134543

    From Meshoppen

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sunshine Slush

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jswinks
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is awesome, we make it all the time and on the weekends you can add a little alcohol for an adult treat."

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soft cookie, awesome chocolate flavor, i used semi-sweet chips."

    Reviewed Red Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Calling all bean lovers, this is excellent. Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Payday Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good, i used a bag of choc/peanut butter flavor chips and it was soooooooooo yummy, thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut M&m Brownies!!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanetSmith154
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to put together, Thanks"

    Reviewed Lemon Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Daniele1969
    LinMarie says:

    "I was amazed at how great this was and it was just like Cheesecake factory's sauce in it's bistro shrimp pasta dish. Wow, nice and peppery, thanks for this easy and delicious recipe."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were awesome, Thanks for a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic & Red Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!Made this for lunch with just salt and italian seasoning, lots of garlic for me. Thanks, very easy and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Seafood Newburg

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, This is so good. Like a Lobster bisque with more seafood. I liked the mix of the seafood and will definitley make this again. I am looking gorward to using all lobster next time, yummy. I also had to make mine ahead of time, I took it out of the fridge for an hour and then reheated it on the stove top at a very low temp, stirring alot as not ..."

    Reviewed Coconut-pecan Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time now, coconut lovers and haters unite and both love these. I have given the recipe away to mostly everyone who tries these, I am going to make a prediction and say this recipe will someday be on the top 40 for fabulous taste and ease of preperation, thanks again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites