Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbara In Florida

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New England Lobster Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shoppohollic
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night with left over king crab leg meat and it was delicious. I have never been to Maine, but my DH was stationed there in the Navy and he said it was very comparable to the lobster rolls he use to eat when there.Thanks for sharing this tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I always ask my DH (when trying out a new recipe on him) "thumb up or thumb down"? He replied with 2 thumbs up so I know this is one he will want over and over again. Very easy and wonderful flavor. I am going to use the sauce on bone-in chicken breast tonight and I am sure it will turn out great.Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Hot Crab & Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Definately a keeper!!Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Woo Woo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This is from my adopt-a-chef and let me tell you these are a delight.I increased the recipe to 8 servings, took the pitcher over to friends house for saturday afternoon on the patio college football games and ended up having to run back to my house to get mixings for another pitcher. These hit the spot since the temp is still 90+. Thanks Chriss..."

    Reviewed The Best Black Beans I've Ever Had

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never heard of Goya Sazon seasoning but found it in the Hispanic section of my grocery store. The beans were very, very good. I also used the Goya Sazon in my spanish rice recipe and it was delishous. Thanks for a keeper ChrissyG and also the introduction of a new condiment that I will use again.( There were 3 different types so I bought ..."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect. I did't change a thing. Having the leftovers for dinner tonight.Thanks for a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Hemingway Special

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right Chrissy. These little coctails are very good. I live near Conchy Joe's in Jensen Beach and it's always on the "where to take the company from up north to." Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler - Crusty and Gooey Decadence!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good!!I had fresh peaches, but not enough for the recipe amount so I added a 14 1/2 oz can of sliced peaches with juice and it came out perfect. Thanks for a great recipe that is so easy too!"

    Reviewed Aussie Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it is superb. I also wish I could add more stars.*****The only change I made was to cut season salt to 1 tsp. due to salt restrictions for MIL. She is 93 and doesn't like to try new foods, but she loved this and had again for lunch today. Thanks BirdyBaker for an awesome recipe. "

    Reviewed Aussie Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it is superb. I also wish I could add more stars.*****The only change I made was to cut season salt to 1 tsp. due to salt restrictions for MIL. She is 93 and doesn't like to try new foods, but she loved this and had again for lunch today. Thanks BirdyBaker for an awesome recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites