Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbara in the deli

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134536

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By beaner
    LinMarie says:

    "My Hubby and I really enjoyed this recipe. Subtly sweet."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally!!! This is my third attempt to make good chocolate chip cookies. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these again and followed the recipe to a t. The tablespoon of garlic salt seemed like too much. I think I used fresh garlic previously."

    Reviewed Spicy African Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Different and Wonderful! I sent some left overs home with some friends and family and asked them to evaluate the taste. Every one told me it was an A+. I agree. Thank you."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By eboyd
    LinMarie says:

    "quite good"

    Reviewed PMS Broccoli Ziti Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe to lack in flavor. Maybe my tastebuds were tainted with the vinegar in my dinner salad? Anyhow, I'll give it another try."

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cotton blossom essential oil to a clean scented dish soap. I like it better than the Bath and Body Works version."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my sister make this recipe and she said everyone had second and thirds. The parmesan cheese was a great touch she said."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "I added cinnamon chips to this recipe and it turned out very well. Several people have asked me for the recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma's Barbecued Cocktail Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great but I think a good BBQ sauce is important--I think I devalued the meatballs by drowning them in cheap sauce I had on hand. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites