Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barbarica

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #475568

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the ONLY chocolate cake recipe I've used and it's soooo good."

    Reviewed French's Tangy Ranch Chicken (Baked or Stir-Fry)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, delicious, fast. I added a little seasoning salt on top so it wouldn't look so yellow. Dipping sauce big hit with fam. Didn't bother dissolving brown sugar."

    Reviewed Mexican Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Used as a tortilla filling; husband & teenage son finished off whole pot!"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops With Sauteed Apples

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious I used rosemary & doubled the sauce recipe. Raves from picky family."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & simple. Big hit with the fam: I may have increased the pepper flakes & ginger a little too much. Mine was a little tough, but I may have just gotten a tough chicken."

    Reviewed Lemon Barbecued Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist,juicy, and tender. Chicken cooked beautifully and my whole family of picky kids loved it! Try it on Caesar salad"

    Reviewed Leftover Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Bugsey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup using cheddar cheese instead of Velveeta, Stove Top Stuffing, and a little extra butter. Be sure to use at least a 2 qt casserole as it makes a lot. My husband loved it!"

    Reviewed Best Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By annh53182
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! My daughters make these all the time and they are a big hit at parties."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED this chicken dish. Whoever said you should shred the chicken is probably right. Hardly any leftovers but they're all for ME."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites