Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BarbieinTN

    Member since Jul 2001

    Chef #12166

    From Church Hill, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Amen Sister!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Bananas Foster

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I have never had Bananas Foster but had friends over who had THE Bananas Foster at Brennans in New Orleans. I doubled the recipe and it did very well. I didn't have time to get rum so I used 1T rum flavoring in 1/2c water (for the double recipe). Everyone loved it! I put mine over butter pecan ice cream and it was so good. Some a..."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loves Chicken Marsala in at Olive Garden so I figured I would give this one a try. It was so easy and he loved it! So did the rest of the family! Good-bye Olive Garden! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Two Minute Miracle Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I made from the back of the Kroger Cocoa box. My kids and grandkids beg for it. Too easy! Thanks for publishing it. "

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this was good and my family thought it was okay and had potential. We all thought it needed some spice. When I make it next, I will add some italian spices or the McCormicks Montreal Seasoning for chicken. Thanks for this good recipe and all the others! We get to benefit from your hard work and experience! BarbieinTn"

    Reviewed Classic Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My DH suggested adding more vanilla. Very rich and yummy! I replaced half the sugar with granular fructose and the sweetness was just right for my family. Thanks!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and quick. Great when the kids want it NOW PLEASE! I sets up very fast if you add some more XXX sugar at the very end, after you have mixed the heated ingredients up. It is more crystalized this way, but the kids sure seem to eat it up just as well. "

    Reviewed Alaskan Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom used to make this. Now it's my Mother-in-law's favorite pie!"

    Reviewed Hair Clarifier

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I have long hair that has NO body. It really helped. It seemed to do a lot better when I did a vinegar rinse as someone else mentioned. Thanks."

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH (who says he's NOT a picky eatter- NOT!)loves this. He wanted it twice in 2 weeks! I used low sodium chicken broth, lower-fat cream cheese, and lower-fat mushroom soup the second time and he didn't notice any difference. I agree, more mushrooms makes it even better. We served it over brown rice and it was great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites