Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barefootjen

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #310668

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I'd give this recipe 10 stars!!!! Ive made it 3 times already this week! The girls at work all loved it. I follow recipe exactly. Last time I made it I added 8 oz of chopped pecans. Absolutey The BEST banana braed! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Fish

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gail2293
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuffing is awesome. I used Freshly caught sea trout, and added a handful of chopped up shrimp to the stuffing, otherwise didnt change a thing! thanks for sharing Gail. =)"

    Reviewed Dreamy Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake was very good, the frosting didnt do anything for us. Much too much butter to be able to taste any other ingredient in the frosting."

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I cut way back on the olive oil I only used a tablespoon. Cut back on the chicken stock too. I used 1/4 cup. I added some sliced fresh mushroom to the onion and garlic. also a little crushed red pepper. We enjoyed this dish, thanks"

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. A nice change from baking. I added a little cinnamon. I was a little worried about the amount of liquid to cook them in so I added a few more tablespoons of heavy cream. We really enjoyed them and will be making them again.."

    Reviewed Easy Asian Skillet Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. Made a few changes, I didnt have any ginger.I added a frozen bag of stir fry vedgies and a 1/2 pound of shrimp. Served it over a mushroom rice. Ill be making this again! Thanks"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, I omitted the milk and added a can of mushroom soup instead. I mashed the eggplant and onion with butter,In a casserole dish, First layered the vedgies, then the cheese mixture, then cracker crumbs. and repeated for a second layer. topped with butter. Everyone loved it! Thanks KJ"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites