Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BarnyardBarbie

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #907018

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Marilyn Olson
    LinMarie says:

    "You are not only a life saver, this recipe is EXCELLENT :) This will now become the only one I make in my home; ) I made another one right before and let's just say.. I wasted a lot of ingredients ;) But that's ok because I have yours now ;) Thank you !!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "On my 2nd batch right now.. I had lost my original recipe that I have made for years... found this one and it's the best ever ! You can never go wrong with Kittencal ! You are awesome ! Thanks for a great recipe once again !"

    Reviewed Buckeyes, Peanut Butter Balls, or Reese's Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "One Word ! AWESOME !!! I make these every year and they are the first to go ! Great recipe !"

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a HUGE hit at our table Thanksgiving. Those that HATE sweet potato's were dying to get the recipe. The only thing I changed was instead of cream or milk, I used Coconut Milk.. I also made this in 2 parts.. the first part I added everything but the milk and eggs and then the topping I mixed up and put in a tupperware bowl... closer to dinn..."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a excellent recipe :) I have made this now for the last few years and everyone LOVES IT ! Makes enough to stuff a 20 lb turkey Plus another extra large dish that I bake in the Oven :) Delish !"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Stroganoff)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome.. Quick and easy... Loved this ;) I may try the wine like one of the other reviews suggested :) that sounds yummy :) Great job !"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Goulash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jenniegal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome ;) You could even serve it over brown rice if you wanted too :) A keeper in our house ;) Thanks for posting ;)"

    Reviewed Cajun Maple Mahi-Mahi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Krystal-Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome ;) Loved it :) Thanks for sharing ;)"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. This is going to become an all time favorite in my house ;) Awesome !!! I used the Green Ench sauce and it was just WOW !!!! Thanks Erin"

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome ! I am always nervous to cook fish because I always RUIN it by overcooking ! Not with this ! It was Awesome ! This is a keeper, in fact, I'll be doing my other fish just the same ! Loved it !!! Thanks for sharing it !! And best of all, totally low cal !!! Love it !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites