Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Barry44

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #67059

    From Israel

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Wonderful Baked Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aimchick
    LinMarie says:

    "I am surprised that this has not yet been rated. It was a big hit with the family. I did not have any white wine so the next time I will be sure to have some. At first I was afraid that the cheddar cheese would be too much of a dominant taste but it blended well with the cottage."

    Reviewed Italian Meatballs in Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy. I decided to make small meatballs and got over 20 from the recipe since my family likes them small."

    Reviewed Chicken Rotini Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and easy to make. I think that nest time I will double the topping ingredients since the topping was good but I felt just not enough."

    Reviewed Georgia Peach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely easy. This was my first attempt at baking a pie. Most of the preparation time was peeling and slicing the peaches. I was worried that the crust would not come out good but everything was easy and delicious. Instead of putting strips I just put an uppercrust and pierced holes with a fork. It took a lot of self control for my wife and myse..."

    Reviewed Savory Mushroom-barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I am just starting to try to make soups and this was easy and delicious. I did not have vegetable or beef broth so I used chicken broth."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers With an Italian Flair

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply declicious. I did not brown the meat first but simply mixed the cooked rice with the raw meat and other ingredients. I made a larger amount of the mixture, made some meat balls and placed them between the peppers in case anyone did not want the peppers."

    Reviewed Orange Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and very tasty. The slices of onion came out with a very sharp taste that was slightly on the piquante side, or so it seemed to me. I thought that maybe the oranges had an effect on the onion. I wonder if anyone else experienced this?"

    Reviewed Easy Elbow Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "The word delicious should be added to the name of this recipe. I made a double portion and added a can of tuna in water to one of them. Both versions were a big hit with everyone especially my 3 1/2 year old grandson."

    Reviewed Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, May 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and sooooooo delicious. It was much better than the usually dry Pesach cakes. I will be making this all year round."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Binkers
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific tasting and Very chewy !!!! I brought them to a dinner with two other couples and everyone had seconds, nothing was left."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites