Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bartmas

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #147026

    From Escondido, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheese Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dotpotter
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is a keeper. The batter is definitely for a larger bundt pan. I used the 10 cup but had to keep out some of the batter..remember you don't want to fill your pan to the top or it's going to spill over. I also added a vanilla bean just because I like intense vanilla flavor. The taste of this cake is delicious, but the texture.. is..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KIM WILSON
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and sent it off with my husband to work. It was a huge hit with everyone. Everyone thought it was a tasty dish. I used Napa Valley Creamy Marinara sauce with mine. Thanks for an easy tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Christmas Cherry Cream Cheese-Jello Mold

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dessert, and it was really good! I will definitely use this one again and try different jello flavors and fruits. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Canadian Burger With Beer-Braised Onions and Cheddar

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves burger in a bowl smothered with onions. I made this for him tonight, but instead of putting in on a bun it went into a bowl smothered with the Beer Braised Onions. He thought it was delicious! This will be a keeper at our house! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and loved them. I read the reviews first so I ground up some stove top stuffing I had and tossed in about an 1/8 of a cup. I also used some speghetti sauce that had basil in it for the topping. They turned out really tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this with our Thanksgiving dinner to add some additional flavors. It was tasty. I think the next time I'm going to use less soy sauce and add sesame oil. I had just a little bit too much liquid. But it's definitely a good blend of flavors."

    Reviewed Baked Apples With Apricots and Cashews

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nutty Raisin Crescents

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nic
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Broccoli Casserole W/ Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Shanna021
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to give this five stars because my husband nearly ate the entire 9x13 dish. He LOVED it. I thought it had great flavor and quick and easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fish Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a terrific marinade!I used it with Halibut. Put the fish in the marinade in the morning and grilled the fish on the BBQ in late afternoon. It was very tasty!Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites