Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BasilLover

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221534

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops Marinade

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry for not reviewing this sooner - this marinade is so fantastic that's it's become my go-to for preparing pork chops. Everyone I make this for DROOLS over them! The only change I've made is to use 1 tsp of Garlic Powder (instead of Onion Pwdr), because I have that on hand. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Avocado-Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE this! I served it on top of grilled burgers, and inhaled the rest with tortilla chips... DELICIOUS! I can't handle much heat, so I used one de-seeded jalapeno in place of the serrano chilis. This will be a summer staple - thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe - thank you for sharing! I include one minced garlic clove, substitute chicken broth for the water and pour 15 oz can of tomato sauce on top of the mixture. This is a great week-night recipe; I appreciate having it in my arsenal! =)"

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH! Served this to a group of 10 , everyone loved them - thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Use this recipe to the 'T'; it's very moist and now the ONLY way I make strawberry shortcake! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never make a boiled dinner any other way, now that I have this recipe! Thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe something so simply can have so much flavor! I wasn't sure about what type of vinegar to use, so I used apple cider vinegar...very yummy! Only strange thing is the fresh minced garlic that wasn't submersed turned GREEN...kinda yucky looking, so I had to scrape that out!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly like the recipe stated and it was FANTASTIC! I prefer to serve this closer to room temp, and with both cool whip and cinnamon ice cream...YUMMY! This has now become a holiday mainstay. Thank you!!! P.S. Be sure to use fresh cinnamon and nutmeg - none of that old stuff that's been sitting in the cupboard for who-knows-how-lo..."

    Reviewed I've Died & Gone to Heaven Chicken Slow Cooker / Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Foxxyladyone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good! I didn't have any problem with this dish being runny. I used an off brand of onion soup mix and I think that may have made it a bit salty for my taste, but my son loved it and didn't agree that it was salty. I'm always on the look out for yummy slow cooker recipes, and this one is a keeper. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites