Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bayoulena

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #456741

    From orlando, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Better Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious and a hit with my 15 year old and 2 year old. Used plain yogurt and light sour cream as I had no cream in the house. Awesome!"

    Reviewed What to Do With Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By traveler
    LinMarie says:

    "This is surprisingly delicious for how easy it is! I added in mushrooms with the onions and garlic, and used Fire Roasted diced tomatoes. Served over a 5 grain blend from Trader Joes that had Israeli couscous, lentils, and quinoa. The husband and 15 year old devoured it, and so did my 2 year old. A winner!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Shrimp, and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By B-B-Q Man
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. Followed the recipe exactly, though the roux did take significantly longer to get that dark. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Peppery London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Ended up marinating for about 30 hours as I intended to cook it the night before but something came up. We grilled 4 minutes per side, and it was fabulous! Great flavor - the best london broil I've ever made."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious - and simple to make! I did make a few changes...I used taco sauce in place of tomato sauce because that's what I had. I also added olives, and used flour tortillas. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chicken Paprikash (aka: Sour Cream Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Huh. Guess my family was the only one, but no one thought this had any flavor at all. Followed the recipe exactly. We fed the leftovers to the puppies."

    Reviewed Puffy French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I served a "Breakfast for Dinner" party for 15 of our neighbors and everyone raved about this. It really does get "puffy" and you can really taste the cinnamon and nutmeg. One of the guys said, "It's french toast that looks like a pancake and tastes like a doughnut. It's incredible!" Thank you for the recipe - will make again and again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chocolate Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This was truly great. Fed it to 10 people for dessert last night and every single one of them ate their whole piece. Some even went back for seconds. Really rich, and good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites