Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bdostal

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #308474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe that my 4 and 6 year old will eat!! Love the fact that the ingredients are simple and wholesome!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is SO good that it is replacing my mother-in-laws recipe.....my husband's orders!!!Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give this MORE than 5 stars!!!! My Nebraska-born red meat loving husband gave it a 10!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING!! Follow the recipe, and don't overcook the chicken and you will be met with SMILES and requests for seconds!! My 4 and 6 year olds even gobble this up! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a DEFINITE keeper! I won't make my tacos any other way!"

    Reviewed Bulk Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! I am always looking for a homemade alternative...and for tacos this is the seasoning!!! I used this in the Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat recipe....my husband, and even my FOUR YEAR OLD loved it!"

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This recipe came from "Taste of Home" magazine, and I have been making these for about 3 years. They are unique, and I am asked EVERY time, for the recipe. ONE NOTE...I don't add the SALT...there is plenty of flavor going on here, and no need for it!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "SIMPLY INCREDIBLE!! AND GUESS WHAT???? I substituted Applesauce for ALL of the oil...and XYLOSWEET all natural sweetener for ALL of the sugar. I'm not kidding...this ROCKS!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE!! At first I was a little hesitant with this one. We do not normally eat chickpeas OR apricots, and I have NEVER cooked anything Moroccan before... BUT...I am always on the prowl for a new way to prepare chicken. I was intrigued by the blend of spices, and I went for it. OH my gosh...I came home to a house that smelled SO yummy...the..."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING...my 3 and 5 year olds just devoured these. Thanks for sharing this!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites