Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeIIa

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #774409

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Salad Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this pasta salad! This is how my family has made pasta salad for years. Pasta salad just isn't pasta salad without the taste of salad supreme :) Love all the fresh veggie choices you can add. I always use the tri-color rotini - gives it such nice color with all the veg's and seasonings. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Just made this yesterday for Mother's Day - what a hit!! I only got a small sliver, so I saved the last piece for myself today :) Everybody loved it! I didn't change anything. I also used 3 large granny smith apples sliced thinly with the skin on. I'm not sure if my crust wasn't thick enough, but it was a little dark around the edges, e..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender and Juicy Breaded Dijon Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Needed a quick recipe for chicken breast tenders last night and found this recipe I had printed and never tried. The dijon mustard adds such a great flavor. The ckn stayed so moist and had really great flavor. Thanks Kitten! Definitely a keeper in my house."

    Reviewed Tomato White Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Jack 937
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I bought a round store made pizza shell. Made half the regular way (sauce and cheese) for the kids and the other half this way. Which only gave me and hubby 2 pieces each - we both wanted more!! I usually don't eat more than 1 piece! I sprinkled a little garlic powder and basil over the tomatoes and also added a few sliced banana peppe..."

    Reviewed Kifles (Nut Rolls or Horns)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! As somebody else mentioned, the filling was a little runny and definitely expands during baking. I overfilled a few of mine. Tasted great though - thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious muffins! Made them with my 4 yr old this morning. Thanks Krusty!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I also substituted the butter with 'I Can't Believe it's Not Butter Spread' and it came out so great!! Will definitely make again. Thanks Tiger!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Fudge Cake With Chocolate Buttercream

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake. I wished I had made a little more frosting, as I like the cake to be covered completely. I think I was expecting the cake to be a little more dense and "fudgey", but still tasted great!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Buckeyes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried this recipe myself, but I emailed it to my sister and she made them and brought me about 10. They were gone before I even got to add any to my cookie tray. Delicious!! Can't wait to try them myself. Thanks Jo!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I have been wanting caesar salad for awhile, but have to be careful because some contain raw eggs (I'm 8 months pregnant). This totally hit the spot!! I left out the anchovy's, but followed recipe exactly other than that and it was delicious! Thanks Kitten!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites