Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beach Girl 7277

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #541554

    From Crestview, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marble Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "These get rave reviews every time I make them! Very moist, flavorful and delicious!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This in amazing! Tastes like the tzatziki at my favorite Greek restaurant!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This does not taste like Wendy's Chili - it's EVEN BETTER! We loved it. I made it with turkey instead of ground beef. I highly recommend this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was rather dissapointed in this recipe. Who knows? Maybe I did something wrong, but I followed the recipe and the bread just came out very dense."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Copycat Hash Browns Casserole ( Copycat )

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By HopeMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it!! I'd recommend cutting the recipe in half though if you are cooking for less than five people. It makes quite a bit!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it!! I'd recommend cutting the recipe in half though if you are cooking for less than five people. It makes quite a bit!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  530 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made it twice and got rave reviews!!!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Supremo (The Best Lasagna Ever!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a truly wonderful lasagna! I skipped the fennel seed pork, but it still tasted amazing! I will make it again!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese and Olive Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always loved cream cheese and olive sandwiches! The walnuts are a unique twist, but yum!"

    Reviewed Cucumbers and Onions in Sour Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making my version of this for years and it's always a hit at gatherings! I add cherry or grape tomatoes, and I just use Vidalia onions, and omit the sugar. I love it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites