Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beachbunnymom

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485940

    From stevensville, Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great the recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first blackberry dish...very easy to make and the family liked it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines Southern Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm....wow, they were super sweet and super delicious!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it for the fam and they all thought it was wonderful. Creamy and not too sweet...thanks!"

    Reviewed Triple Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were good but they were not fudgy brownies at all...more like cakey brownies. Still, they were very easy to make and tasted good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cupcakes With Chocolate Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such an easy and delicious cake to make...thanks!"

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "It turned out soft and fluffy and it was very easy to make. My two little ones loved them too!"

    Reviewed Empanada Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe too for my empanadas. It has the best texture and flavor."

    Reviewed Strawberry Shortcake Kabobs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is too cute. I am going to make this for my daughter's Birthday. We are going to have a princess tea party."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Nutty Orange Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "So amazingly wonderul!!!! I made this after I saw it on one of Paula's episodes. It is so easy to make and tastes great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites