Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeagleMommy

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten Free Awesome Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Brenda B
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Bob's Red Mill gluten free flour blend and butter (for added nutrition). These really are great. They remind me of Betty Crocker's chocolate chippers which I used to make before going gluten free.
    I even though the raw dough tasted good, if grainy.
    Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite way to fix chicken! I followed the recipe (which for me is amazing!) except after cooking the chicken I added more cream to make more sauce. Delicious!
    It's nice to find a recipe that I don't have to figure out how to raise the fat content/ lower carbs as we are on a high fat, low carb diet. I served it with stir fried ..."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kathy Sterling
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just the fudge recipe I was looking for! It is sooo good! And no corn syrup either! Thanks for posting!I omitted the pecans and used organic evap. cane juice, organic cocoa powder, raw goat milk, organic salted butter, sea salt, and homemade organic vanilla extract. I'm making batch number two in e few minutes!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Milk Shake or Mocha Milk Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My only complaint is that for my hubby, daughter, and me we need more than one batch! Yummy! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hershey's Chocolate Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By MDMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, corn syrup-free treat! Simple to follow recipe. Delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By eza91804
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very tasty fudge! And quick to make, too! The amount of powdered sugar required seems to vary for me and it's still sticky at room temp, but it's soo good I don't care. I make it runny and use it as icing for brownies! Oh, and I make it on the stovetop since I don't use microwaves."

    Reviewed Coco-Cocoa Fantasy Fudge (Clean Eating)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MamaMeag
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite fudge recipes. The only change I make is to use unrefined coconut oil instead of the coconut butter. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Splenda Fresh Cranberry Orange Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ajena's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! This is the way my family has always made cranberry relish, and I lost the recipe. So glad to find it again and just in time, too! I wouldn't touch Splenda or any other artificial sweetener with a ten foot pole, but other than that, I make no changes except sometimes I put in extra pecans! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed One-Pot Spaghetti With Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this as the basis of my spag. recipe. I love that it is not dirtying more dishes than necessary. Now for my changes: my hubby will not eat green peppers or onions that he can see, so I omit the green pepper and use onion powder. I prefer ground beef. The biggest change I made was to substitute beef broth for some of the water to both b..."

    Reviewed Coconut Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what I have been looking for! Finally a way to get some good fats into breakfast. I omitted the flax seed because I was afraid of grainy-ness and added 2 raw egg yolks! I may make ice cubes from pineapple juice next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites