Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beans N Rice

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #990963

    From Bellingham, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Pork Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for something Christmas Dinner worthy but without the labor intensy and this is perfect! We just tried it out tonight and its great. I hate it when people substitute but I did use a bag of whole cranberries from the freezer in place of the canned. I used only 1/2 c sugar because of the reviews that I had read it was both tart a..."

    Reviewed Clams With Jalapeno, Lemon and Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe for years and its fantastic. I use one 8oz can of chopped tomatoes in place of the sauce because I like the chunky texture. I am making this tonight for my Mother and Grandmother for an end of summer light supper with crusty bread and wine. The bread is essential because the broth is so delicious. A few times I've made this f..."

    Reviewed Brie Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sons graduation party and it was divine! I used one airplane size bottle of kahlua and it was the perfect amount (not certain how much that is). I served it with sliced apples and crustinis. Thank you! Delish!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple or Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This didnt work for me either. The cake part mostly did not set up and it was much to sweet. I used a can of cherries."

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to go with our Christmas ham and they were divine. I also used Splenda. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Christmas morning brunch and it was fantastic! I used the frozen hashbrowns with green peppers (O briens) and I also added a red pepper and for the meat I used browned maple sausage. Everyone wants me to bring it again next year. Thanks!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  389 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I did about 1/2 chicken and 1/2 mushrooms and it was so yummy it makes me think this could be completely vegetarian with all mushrooms and even raw, if you wanted to go that far. Delish! I used my pastry cutter for chicken and the mushrooms and it was a bit tedious but it worked."

    Reviewed Cranberry Burgundy Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bourbon, Pineapple and Orange Glazed Holiday Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Parisienne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites