Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beansy

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #377161

    From Sarona, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    293 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramel Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fantastical Sharing
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this simple but delicious recipe. Sometimes I add apple slices before I roll them up."

    Reviewed Grandma Rita's Turkey Fettuccine

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!!! Delicious!! Good thing I ignore other people's reviews and go by taste as I will be making this one again!!! Thank You for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 1 Point Ice Cream Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!!!! Going to try also with the chocolate grahams!!! Thanks for sharing this. Really takes care of my sweet tooth!!!!"

    Reviewed Onion Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I also make this recipe from the same cookbook which is a wonderful cookbook. Everyone that tastes this salad loves it. Will be making it again soon. Thanks for sharing this with everyone. Definitely a great keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Smoothie W/ Blueberries and Pineapple

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1800133855
    LinMarie says:

    "Added a scoop of yogurt (plain) and loved it!!! Great combination. Thank You!!!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "Have always loved tomato sandwiches made this way!!"

    Reviewed Creamy White Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lyssie71
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect!!!! Made per recipe and will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Cauliflower and Cucumber Salad With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as recipe stated. I absolutely love it!!! So happy I tried this recipe and will be making it often. Thank you for sharing!!."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Childrens Minister
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!!! This was just excellent!!!! Easy to put together and the taste was something to rave about!!! Love it. Thank you so much for sharing. Will be making again soon."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Walnut Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Christmas Eve. Very tasty and easy to make. Love it and thank you!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites