Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beckster1496

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #96295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Two Thumbs up! I enjoy french onion soup and have a variety of recipesfor it, but this one out beats them all. This is wonderful! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed No Butter Sauce for Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Borealis Beegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good sauce! I added a little bit of shredded cheese. Will be a keeper in my cookbook! Thx"

    Reviewed Guilt Free Creamy Roasted Red Pepper & Basil Dip (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful dip! I'll never go back to the prepared stuff again! I love dips but they are usually loaded with fat and not very heathly. This dip is a keeper! Taste great and good for you...Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carolyn R.
    LinMarie says:

    "Strange, but very good! I tasted the sauce first, and wasn't too sure about it ( alittle too much PB for me), but... I added the noodles, red pepper, and onions and it was very good! The flavors blended well together. Thx"

    Reviewed Chocolate Star Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! These Cookies not only look wonderful, but are amazingly tasty!I found the chocolate stars at the DOLLAR STORE. These cookies have replaced the Peanut Butter Blossoms that I used to make. They are much easier to make ( no unwrapping of foil) and they are not overly sweet. Just enough sweetness to my liking! Thank you for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  292 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! I love fried eggplant, and have missed it so...til now!!! Thanky you for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed French Fry Sauce (Utah-style) or Sauce for French Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "A great sauce for fries!"

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My DH is fighting a bad cold and requested some chicken soup. Since he's not a campbell's fan, I knew I could find a good one at zaar...And that I did. Quick, easy, and delicious. I didn't have peas so I didn't add them. To make the process quicker, I shredded the carrots in my food processor. thx for a qreat, quick recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The best indeed! I followed recipe exact, but due to limited time, I used no cook noodles and added a cup of water to the sauce after it simmered for an hour. Turned out yummy! Can't wait to make again for company...thx!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!!! I make them all the time...I cut the butter amount in half and they still turn out fine. I have a batch cooking right now for Easter Dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites