Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becky B

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1005993

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke-Tomato Bruschetta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Years Eve get-together. It was a HUGE hit and so easy! Very yummy and everyone wanted the recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Waldorf Astoria Beef Stew - Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I loved that it was just "throw it all in" and there was nothing else (like cook meat first or saute' this first). It made it quick to prep...and was still very tasty. Both my kids ate it!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner. My very picky almost 2 year old LOVED it and actually ate! Ironically, my 5 year old who eats everything said she didn't like it. GO figure! I, like others, made the sauce thicker at the end and also doubled the amout. I will make this again..even if it's only to get my youngest to eat!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Was not a fan. Found it more of a mushy mess. My kids wouldn't touch it."

    Reviewed Soft Oven Polenta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ClareVH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and absolutely LOVED it. I added slices of Gouda on the top after the cheese was stirred in and cooked for 5 mins. I then switched it onto broil and let the Gouda bubble and brown. It was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this recipe. I used a couple of shortcuts (onion soup mix and the mashed potatoes in the refrigerated section at store). Huge it at our neighborhood potluck. Everyone was shocked to hear how easy. Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Gero
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good. Took it to our Halloween Potluck. Kids ate it up and the grown-ups thought I had spent a ton of time making it! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites