Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becky H

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72745

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo good and very easy to make too! I used 2 Granny Smith Apples ...I mixed together 1/2 cup white sugar 1/3 cup all-purpose flour 1/2 cup butter, cubed 1 1/2 teaspoons ground cinnamon and spread on the muffins before putting them in the oven.....so so so good..thank you, this is a keeper at our house!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fabulous!! Thank you SO much for this recipe, it will be a family favorite. I followed the recipe to a T and it was perfect!! Everyone LOVED it and I will definitely be making again and again!!"

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was very good. I didn't use a crock pot, I just browned my steaks, drained and added the soup and mix with a can of water and let it cook on low for about 45 minutes. They were very tender and the taste was great. Thanks for such a great recipe, will be making these again."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent...My whole family loved this recipe. The pork chops were sooo tender you could eat them with a spoon if you wanted. Can't say enough about how good this was...thanks for such a keeper of a recipe"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family LOVED this recipe! It went over especially well with the kids, I'll be making this one over and over again...thanks missnezz, you have the best recipes!"

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was so wonderful. My whole family just loved it, thanks for this great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Stroganoff Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and very tasty meal....sometimes, when I'm short on time, I buy store bought meatballs and then just top with the sauce and serve over noodles..my kids love it, thanks bert!"

    Reviewed Cherry Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW....we loved this great dessert!!! I too thought it would be like a pudding, but turned out totally different than I expected....delicious!! I don't even "like" cherries that much but I could eat this all day, thanks!!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken And Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy to make and it tasted delicious!!! Even my picky eaters loved this one, a keeper for sure, thanks Mizznezz!!"

    Reviewed Fried Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. We dipped them in ranch dressing and ate until we couldn't eat anymore!!! Thanks nursedi!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites