Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becky3001

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #309368

    From Park Ridge, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Beans With Ground Beef and Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used turkey bacon and ground turkey since I had a friend who does not eat pork or beef."

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was very good. I love the homemade sauce and it seems like a meal that the whole family loves. I did make it with the whole box of pasta because I was feeding 7 people, so I wanted to be sure to have enough. I doubled the tomato sauce and diced tomatoes to make more sauce for the dish. I know you said to make it a..."

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious artichoke dip recipe that you will go to again and again. Sometimes I add roasted diced tomatoes to add some color."

    Reviewed Emeril Lagasse's Red Rooster Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a hit at Christmas parties, and nice to make ahead of time and put in the freezer."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful dish. My son's friend found it a bit spicy, but thankfully my whole family loves it! I usually double the sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore (Pressure Cooker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By BxChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this Pressure Cooker cookbook and we really like this recipe. The only thing I'd do differently next time is put less black olives in, but this is a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure what I did, but mine did not stay soft they were crispy and flat. I'll try again because this is the recipe I loved as a kid."

    Reviewed Peach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this this summer and was very happy with it. Next time I would use probably 1 more peach. It was not filled as high as I liked with 5, and my peaches very fairly large. Other than that, the pie was very tasty and very highly received by my friends. Thanks!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family and it was a big hit. I doubled the recipe, but did not double the celery. My husband could not stop telling me how much he loved it! Serve these with chips, coleslaw, and a pickle, and you are good to go."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple cookie. I had hoped for just a tiny more flavor, but my sister just loved them! Definitely try these!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites