Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becky74

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88254

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a family favorite!! I get cheers every time I make them :) Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, your recipe is amazing!! This was the first time I've ever made a cherry pie, so I was really pleased that it turned out so well!! I didn't change a thing... it made a devilishly good "Vam-Pie" for my Halloween party :) I'm gonna go eat another slice right now!!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have high hopes for this recipe... it just looked too easy to be true, but I gotta say, this is one of the best potato soups I've ever had!! I didn't change a thing & my kids were totally ok with the spiciness :) I'm gonna add shredded chicken & corn next time just for fun!! Thanks a million for posting this simply beautiful & easy reci..."

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!! Made these for my boys today & they named them Spongebob Square Cakes :) I added a half teaspoon vanilla & a TBSP of sugar to the batter. Thanks so much for posting!! This will be a regular at our house!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes. It's so easy to prepare, looks very elegant, and tastes spectacular!! I always serve this with Uncle Bens original wild rice. I'm getting hungry just thinking about it!! Thanks for submitting!!"

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  152 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Why have I not reviewed this recipe yet?! I've been making these for years!! Oh man, they are delicious :) One of our most favorite muffin recipes!!"

    Reviewed Angel Hair Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the other reviewers... this was a little bit too thick. It also lacks flavor... needs something to give it a little kick. The basil was nice, but it just wasn't enough."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By AngelicFantasia
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and delicious!! That's my kind of recipe!! I will be making this again!! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine Like Carino's

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kstrating
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, thanks for posting!! The sauce was a little bit too salty for my taste, so I will cut back next time on that. I'm also going to toss in the bacon right before serving... it got way too soggy when added with the tomatoes & mushrooms... it was kinda gross... I scooped most of it to the side of my plate."

    Reviewed Quick Soft Breadsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! These are great!! Thank you so much for posting such a wonderfully delicious and easy recipe :) Followed everything exactly except that I combined the garlic salt & parmesan cheese before sprinkling for even distribution. We will be having these breadsticks on a regular basis!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites