Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeckyD in Tennessee

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #370447

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really delish! I used smashed bananas and strawberrries. I used half WW flour, replaced the oil with applesauce and added some pecans. These turned out really yummy!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! I used FF cream cheese and it turned out great!"

    Reviewed Quick Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, if I didn't change the recipe some, then that just wouldn't be like me. I used the heart healthy bisquick, I added 1/2 chopped granny smith apple to the batter, I am sure that I added more than 1 tsp of cinnamon also. I added some brown sugar to my cinnamon/sugar mix and sprinkled it on before baking. These came out yummy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! You can't go wrong with chocolate and cream cheese! I was able to get 10 regular sized muffins out of this. I also added about a cup of semi-sweet chocolate chips because I just wanted to! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, from the groans of pleasure coming from my husband - I would say this is a hit! Very yummy! I used LF hotdogs and LF chili and 2% shredded cheddar. I served relish on the side because I like relish on my hot dogs. I will definately be making this regularly! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Peach Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I expected something sweeter when I tasted them and at first wasn't crazy about them. After they had cooled and I ate another, I actually liked them. I think the flavors had time to come together after they had cooled. Thanks, will make again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Strawberries

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy! I had this with Recipe #103073 and it was a nice low fat dessert. Also, I used FF cool whip and LF sour cream. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple Popovers

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good with Recipe #30578 , I agree with a previous poster that they needed a little bit more flavor if you are going to eat them by themselves. Smothered in Recipe #30578 they were perfect though! Nice to have a low fat "shortcake" for my strawberries!"

    Reviewed Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rumpie1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making quesadillas like this for years. It is a great way to use up some left over chicken and such a fast easy meal!"

    Reviewed French Toast Roll-ups

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy! Unfortunately, I can never wait and have to pop some in the oven right away! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites