Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeckyF

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #22898

    From Las Vegas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "We had a Kindergarten Graduation party for our 5 year old Granddaughter. This was one thing we thought she would like, because it is sweet. It is a really easy and fast dip and can be made ahead of time. Thanks Chris for the recipe. "

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definately a great way to serve noodles. We changed the bouillion to beef to serve with a Crockpot Herved Steak meal and it turned out delicious. Thanks for such an easy recipe. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Round Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. The meat was very tender and the gravy was delicious. We served it over Buttered Egg Noodles(11107), and it was great. This will definately go into my favorites."

    Reviewed Pinto Bean Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made this bread for Sunday dinner and it is one of the best tasting home made breads I have tasted. It has a great flavor. I will definately try this one "

    Reviewed Basic Dried Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe gives all the different ways that can be used for preparing dry beans. I used it to make a Black Bean recipe and it does really help. Thank you Tish."

    Reviewed Cheese and Chicken Enchiladas (OAMC)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe that I will try again. It is easy and can be made fast. We didn't have the green taco sauce so we used Tapitio to replace some of it. Very spicy. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Fricassee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe to make. It was a lot faster than I thought to prepare. Everyone seemed to like the taste. I kind of cheated on the dumplings because I used Bisquick instead of the ones listed on the recipe. It still turned out really good."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "Our daughter made this recipe for Sunday dinner. It was great. The hardest part must be the hammering of the Chicken to flatten it out for the filling. There was one piece of chicken left and it even made a good lunch for my husband and me the next day. I have to admit that I fell asleep and she did all the work so I can't tell you how long it..."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  256 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Our daughter made this recipe for Sunday dinner. It was great. The hardest part must be the hammering of the Chicken to flatten it out for the filling. There was one piece of chicken left and it even made a good lunch for my husband and me the next day. I have to admit that I fell asleep and she did all the work so I can't tell you how long it..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe to work with and it taste good too. I got everything together and in the crockpot, then went to the gym and worked out for a couple of hours, went shopping, came home and we had a good meal wainting. I will do this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites