Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeckySon

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1486414

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed German Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! I did cut down the sugar to 1 cup and baked it for 45 min. Thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! It came out just right!"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and tastes wonderful! As an added bonus - used items I already had in my pantry."

    Reviewed Amy's Chocolate Chip Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! It made about 4 dozen muffins. Very moist!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice so far - once with butterscotch chips and once with minature marshmallows. They were very easy and used pantry items. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wings With BBQ Sauce for the Crock Pot!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Shannon 24
    LinMarie says:

    "They are wonderful and easy! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "They came out great! Loved 'em!"

    Reviewed Ham and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to finish up the last of our Christmas ham. Great - thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  254 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "This dough is great! I used it to make calzones. When I added my ingredients in the bread machine, I also added a little dried Italian seasoning and a little minced garlic (from a jar). After I sealed the calzones, I brushed them with egg wash before baking them. The calzones came out great! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! We got alot more than 6 servings though. This made a very full 9 x 13 pan. It tasted great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites