Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Becroe

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241474

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seven Layer Pea Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very easy to make and was a hit with the entire family. I did use frozen peas instead (personal preference) as no one in the family likes canned peas. Thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving since none of my family really likes pie crust. This was so easy to make and tastes great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Art C
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these last weekend and was amazed. They do taste just like I remember. The only thing I changed was I added jalapenos (that's the kind of Auntie Anne's I had). One bite and I could have swore I was back at the Las Vegas airport again. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Chili's Margarita Grilled Chicken and Belinda's Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Belinda in Austin, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best chicken that I have ever cooked. Instead of buying marg. mix and tequila, I just bought the marg. mix that already had the tequila (Jose) in it. I marinated overnight and cooked them on the charcoal grill. Basted them with Heinz chili sauce the last 5-10 minutes. Very moist and delish!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has now replaced my former favorite chocolate chip recipe. I love a very moist cookies and these definely were. The only thing I changed was I used white chocolate pudding mix. VERY yummy!"

    Reviewed Tunachiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Empire920
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a little skeptical but I was in the mood for something different. This was very good. Not something that you want to eat all the time but something you will crave if you haven't had it for awhile. Definetly a keeper"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a fan of dredging food through goo and then batheing it in hot oil so I thought this might be a good alternative. Made this last night and it was a HUGE hit. As my BF said, it tastes "cleaner" without all the oil and it doesn't sit as heavy on your stomach either. We both love the General's chicken but I rarely make it as it is just to..."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Mustard

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a couple of weeks ago and it was a HUGE hit. I have already had to make more as my BF eats this on everything. I did use Splenda instead of sugar and cut the flour in half. I didn't strain the habaneros, just used a hand-held blender on them. I used seeds and all. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Sticky Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good sauce. I used it for chicken instead of ribs. I didn't use the butter because I don't eat butter. I used 1/2 pineapple juice and 1/2 crushed pineapple and did add another "S" to my recipe. I chopped up a jalapeno to add the "spicy." We both really liked this recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend for a birthday party. Seventeen year old DD tasted it and said, "that tastes like choc. chip cookie dough. Served it with Reg. and Chocolate graham cracker sticks. Excellent recipe but if you are going to have a bunch of people (we had almost 20) I suggest you double it as it doesn't last long!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites