Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beeks

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71298

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    69 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed West Virginia Skillet Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. This tasty recipe has turned me into a date and coconut lover. I had this type of cookie before and I didn't know what it was;did a search on the zaar and lo and behold the answer to my prayers your recipe. Thanks a sweet bunch!"

    Reviewed Chicken Jambalaya

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making this dish. It was just as how I expected it to be. Delicious,comforting and very hearty. I left out the cayenne cause my stomach can't handle it;added a red pepper and subbed a kielbasa sausage.Thanks Sharlene,can't wait to try some of your other recipes."

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sherrya104
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe! The sauce had a delicious sweet and sour orange taste. I used boneless rib eye pork medallions and served with rice and mixed veggies. I'll be making this often."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Jelly Swirl Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to like this cake but it just didn't do it for me. I could not taste the peanut butter flavor maybe it was because I used all natural peanut butter."

    Reviewed Raspberry Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this one in a bundt pan but I couldn't remove it so I left it in pan and brought to my family reunion. Cut it up right from the pan, served it without the glaze and everyone just marveled at how moist and fruity it was."

    Reviewed Lemon Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I shall only make this lemon loaf recipe from now on. Who would of ever thought the jello and a cake mix could produce such a great tasting loaf."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Striped Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful marriage of chocolate and peanut butter. I made this for my boss' Grandfather's funeral and it was a hit. I made it again for my family and friends and it was devoured. Thanks for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Yankee-est Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars all the way. Delicious,tender and very flavorful. I used a cross rib roast and it was perfect."

    Reviewed Beef Noodle bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Everyone loved it. It had a sweet and tangy taste. Normally I don't like manwich sauce but when combined with the mushroom soup it just changed the taste completely. I'm real glad I tried this recipe."

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars all the way baby! This recipe totally amazed me. I left half of the beer in the can. I also halved the seasoning and added garlic powder. It was cool to see the chicken stand up like that. I cooked for 1 hour but it was still pink so I think 30 minutes more would be better.THE CHICKEN WAS MOIST AND JUICY. I let the chicken set for 15 mi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites