Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beep Beep Momma's Taxi

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #851191

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Glaze (For Ham)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just what I was looking for. Something a little different to top the ham this year for Easter. It got rave reviews from the eaters at my table, so this is now the one I will use for the holidays!"

    Reviewed Linda's Coconut Cream Almond Joy Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My son loves Almond Joys, so I made up a batch of these for his Easter Basket. I made the eggs and dipped them in chocolate, then rolled them in crushed almonds. He was thrilled! I managed to keep a few for myself, and hid them so I can have them when I get a craving for chocolate. They are awesome!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "With the weather so hot, this salad is great!. Loads of flavors going on here, and we loved every last drop!"

    Reviewed Linda's Special Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this salad, The flavor was amazing, and each bite was better than the last. You know it's a winner when the compliments start flying, and they did!"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy to prepare, and so awesome to eat!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Crust Pizza Snacks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were eaten and enjoyed by my friends at a party I was hosting. I loved them and couldn't get over how simple they were to make!"

    Reviewed Empanada Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a Mexican beef filling to make up my empanadas. They were delicious and the dough was just the right texture and flakiness. Just what I was looking for! My friends really enjoyed them and so did I!"

    Reviewed Baked Veggie Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great dip! I was hosting a party for friends of the family and this dip was a big hit for us. I used raw carrots, celery, green and red peppers, pita chips, bread pieces and potato chips for the dippers."

    Reviewed Greek Phyllo Seafood Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious! I made them for a party I was hosting and everyone went crazy over them!"

    Reviewed Meatballs in Cheese Pastry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Doreen Randal
    LinMarie says:

    "These little appetizers are so different than any I have ever had. I loved the flavors and everyone at my party popped them in their mouths one ofter another until they were gone, about 10 minutes actually!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites