Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bekah G

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #717827

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken & Bacon With Penne Pasta in a Creamy Garlic Tomato S

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jogreen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I like to make it but can be a little bit bland. I like garlic so we add a couple cloves of garlic (minced). I also like to try and get as much veg in there as possible. Liked the mushrooms that was suggested."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a week. My hubby loves it and has said it a short time I have mastered it. That saying a lot from my hubby. I would give this one 10 stars. I have never had to throw away leftovers, they get eaten so fast. So very yummy!! Thanks for posting it.
    I only use one crust on top and use extra cream, sometimes I sub for 1/2 a..."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great but mine came out really thick. I need to do something to thin the batter out a little. I will read the reviews. I must have overcooked them. I will try them again. Usually my hubby isn't a muffin fan. He was so upset when he got home from work and they were all gone. My kids ate them up so quick. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "sooo good and good for breastfeeding mothers. I also added a bit of nutmeg and allspice. It gives it a wonderful smell and taste."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I must of done something wrong it was a little grainy. Otherwise very good. I will make this again, but try and pay attention to detail. Thanks I love O'Charley's but don't have money to eat there often."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Awesome! I love pumpkin muffins, so I need a good recipe. This one fits the cake (so to speak). I changed it a little. I used less sugar only 3/4 c to 1 cup does real well. I used evoo on 1/4 cup and the rest Applesauce. I used 2 cups of Flour. Very Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit but we changed the servings to 24 and the recipe needed more mayo, than the adjusted amount.Delicious just like grandma used to make."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Chili's Chicken Enchilada Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what I did wrong but it was horrible. It was gritty and not good."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "very dry and not very moist. I followed the recipe to the letter. They also didn't have a very good taste. I don't know what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "good meatballs, easy to make, great to freeze; Needs more seasoning, next time I'll use fresh minced garlic"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites