Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Bekah~

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60989

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    506 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pull-Apart Bacon Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Sausage With Sage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JenPo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Full of flavor, and a snap to throw together the night before. I will leave out the sausages last time, as we preferred the chicken. It was just too good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs in Paprika Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zetty66
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good. The sauce is amazingly simple and tastes incredible. The meatball are nicely seasoned, and melt in your mouth. You can't even tell that they are turkey. My husband would have preferred a more dense meatball, but I disagree. Absolutely great, I wouldn't alter a thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo. I brushed these with teriyaki sauce at the end, and topped the burgers with grilled pinapple. Delish. I got 4 huge burgers out of this. Thanks! MUAC!"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Grape Tomatoes in Pesto With Feta

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect combinations of flavors. And colors! This is a gorgeous salad. And insanely tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Gyros - an Authentic Recipe for Making Them at Home

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! The kneading and slamming really gives the meat a different texture, and its perfect. I wouldn't alter a thing. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried C

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Teresa61
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I used buttermilk that I marinated the chicken in for a couple of hours. Both white and dark meat juicy and flavorful. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Cucumber Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish chicken. I didn't make the sauce, but the chicken is very flavorful and moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just great. I used greek non-fat yogurt, so no need to strain. Thanks!"

    Reviewed 2-Ingredient Punch (Mock Champagne Punch)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By teastockton
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! So funny that everyone at the party kept saying how great this was, over and over again. I made a white grape juice ring to keep it cool, and used the recommned frozen raspberries. Just great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites