Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bekah49036

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #772912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    200 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy and Delicious Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Auvan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sassafrasnanc
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good but the there should not be a layer of noodles on top. It should have had sauce then cheese. The noodles got super hard and the cheese became one with the noodles so you lost the ooey gooey effect. Great flavor, but missed the mark with the execution."

    Reviewed Yummy Greek Spinach Pie (Spanakopita)

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Mother's Day dinner. Excellent! I ate three huge pieces."

    Reviewed Blueberry Boy Bait

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My MIL brought over a TON of fresh blueberries and I had no clue what to do with them. This recipe was a huge hit. I've actually made 3 batches of it in the last few days. Two for my family and one to send home with my mom. I did add a thin powdered sugar glaze on top while it was hot. Very easy to make and perfect with a cup of coffee. Thanks so ..."

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Pot Roast With Mushroom Gravy - Easy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shelley Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me just start by saying this was the first time I have used a pressure cooker in my life and I was extremely intimidated. But this recipe was so easy, I couldn't believe it. I threw in some red skinned potatoes and chopped carrots. The flavor was unbeatable. Tasted like something Grandma would spend all day making. LOVED IT. Thanks so much She..."

    Reviewed Bev's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't the best macaroni and cheese that I've had but it was definitely really good. Warm and comforting. Just the way it should be."

    Reviewed Baked Rice Mexicana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought some chorizo while it was on sale and wasn't sure what to do with it. This had great flavor and was very filling and satisfying. It did, however, take a almost an hour to cook in the oven. But the smell of the house was AMAZING!!! Thanks Jim."

    Reviewed Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. I wasn't sure what to do with leftover corn and I'm a sucker for anything with the word fritter in it. I did have some issues with them cooking evenly but that was my own fault (couldn't find a thermometer). Overall, nice mild flavor. Even my one year old son gobbled them up."

    Reviewed Baby Food Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jigacemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this for my son's first birthday party. He loved every messy little morsel. I was even finding it shoved up his nose the next day. :) And I agree, it did taste an awful lot like carrot cake. Thanks so much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites