Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bekeur

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36056

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By PuglyDuckling
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years and it's been perfect every time, can't believe I haven't reviewed this long ago!!"

    Reviewed Sausage Alfredo Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By K.F. Maybelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I let my husband go threw my recipezaar book to pick out a few that he thought he'd like and this was one he picked. Was a very simple recipe. I did not use the jars of Alfredo but used 2 packets of Knorr Alfredo mix. Much cheaper and a very nice flavor... I will make this again."

    Reviewed Potluck Cauliflower and Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Recently made this for a potluck and the bowl was empty when we left! Great recipe, only changes made is that I threw in some cherry tomatoes and almonds for some crunch."

    Reviewed Grecian Meatloaf Gyros

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually make a chicken gyro recipe that i found here but also love the traditional lamb meat, i stumbled across this recipe when i was searching for a friend and holy cow, this was great! Very quick and easy to put together, thanks for a keeper in this household."

    Reviewed Turkey Enchilada Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lakerdog2
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of a mexican pizza, we made this and we were pleasantly surprised by how good it was, i made 2 (fyi it makes ALOT, lol) and added black beans to 1 as i love them and my dh doesn't, this could also be made with ground beef which i may try next time. Great recipe and I'll be making this often."

    Reviewed Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty meal and so quick & easy....I forgot to allow for the marinating so it was only sitting for about 20 min was still very good, next time i'm going to try it with a fried rice recipe fromt he zaar =)"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "i needed a quick simple and tasty potato salad with the ingredients i had on hand.....this recipe fit the bill perfectly, i will be making this often =)"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "If you are making a ham dinner, this recipe is a MUST. This was by far the very best ham i've ever made, it was very moist and had a wonderful taste."

    Reviewed Olga Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "ty ty ty for posting this wonderful recipe and for all reviewers that gave suggestions for successful rounds :-)I adore gyro's and had bought frozen olga flatbread in the store but it was over the top expensive, now i never have to buy this again and my DH and I will be able to have our favorite olga's as well without setting foot out of the hou..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JeannaLW
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some chicken in the frig but little else and saw this recipe, easy ingredients that most have on hand all the time. This was a quick and tasty meal after a busy day at work. Thanks for posting"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites