Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belabean

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1275428

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Musical Joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Takes a bit longer to cook than the brown the meat version. But goodness it took only about 5 mins. to get in the oven. This was perfect tonight because when my little ones needed a lot of attention. Keeping this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Robin Hollister
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!!! These were a big hit with everyone in our house. I only made a few changes. I used half quick oats and half regular. Out of oj, so I used a bit more pumpkin puree. I used butter. And instead of walnuts and c. chips, I used finely chopped pecans. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Banana Cinnamon Snack Cake or Muffins (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 star recipe from you! Thank you. I used sour cream instead of yogurt. My girls and hubby put a little almond butter frosting on top...pretty much pb frosting with almondbutter instead of pb. I'm trying to lose weight so I enjoyed the cake plain. Super yummy."

    Reviewed Chocolate Angel Food Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Ducky
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite tasty. I used ww pastry flour and regular unsweetened cocoa. And I doubled the recipe. Sure glad I did...they went very fast. Mine didn't fall. We topped them with a light vanilla frosting. It did increase the calories a bit but still each treat ended up being under 100 calories! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great meatloaf! I made three small changes. I used olive oil instead of butter, Italian breadcrumbs instead of regular, and had to leave out the W.sauce. Simply wonderful meal. Served loaf with mashed potatoes made with chicken broth, mixed veggies, and fresh homemade bread. Yummy. Way better than any other turkey loaf I've made! THANK Y..."

    Reviewed Really Easy, Really Good French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By stonecoldcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! So much better than store bought! Will be using this a lot! Thanks for the recipe and thank your dear friend too!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Laundry Soap

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GingerlyJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this same recipe from the Duggar's website. It works well. And it does save lots of money! It makes so much (about 160 loads)!!!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "SO SO SO Yummy! I'm impressed that is was this easy to make fantastic cinnamon rolls. This recipe is a keeper! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I lowered the butter and subbed smart balance. Will be using this often! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Low-Fat Banana Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! The texture turned out great! I used quick oats, ww pastry flour, and just walnuts. To the flour mixture I added some ground flaxseed. Next time, I am going to try it with egg beaters. Great recipe! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites