Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belgicook

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #361996

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coffee cake! I decided to serve it as dessert for a dinner party, it got gobbled up in an instant! I used pecans in the topping, it added a nice crunchy layer to the moistness below... Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By bberberi
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy casserole. I used it as a side dish for Recipe #99247. Both were big successes. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Shrimp Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was phenomenal! I got nothing but rave reviews from my five guests, and one of them asked for the recipe! I used Recipe #186029 for the creole seasoning and also made my own alfredo sauce the Recipe #59913 way. The blend was just fantastic. Thanks for a super recipe!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty sauce! I used it in Recipe #99247 and it was the talk of the evening! Thanks for a perfect recipe!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty sauce! I used it in Recipe #99247 and it was the talk of the evening! Thanks for a perfect recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Creole/Cajun Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great blend of flavors, exactly the taste I was looking for! Thanks again Kittencal! I used it in Recipe #99247. It had to compete with many other strong tastes and it held its own beautifully. I'll try to use it differently next time!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I used it to top a strawberry-grapefruit salad as an appetizer and it was delicious! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Health Nut Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Super recipe. I actually doubled the recipe to make it a main dish for four people. I didn't have red pepper flakes and used sesame seeds instead of the sunflower seeds, but other than that I followed the recipe exactly. I got gobbled up in no time, and I feel like maling some more for myself tonight! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Green Grape Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste and presentation! It served as a very good appetizer for a healthy vegetarian dinner party I hosted yesterday. I followed the recipe exactly and used garlic powder. It turned out beautiful and delicious. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Rum Sabayon Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aunt Cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent with a colourful fruit salad. The only thing was I didn't make enough of the sauce given the huge size of the salad. I love to cook with alcohol and I'm sure I'll make this again in the future! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites