Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Belinda McManaway

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23866

    From Cumberland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lori Bailey
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this tonight and my kids loved it. It was very easy to make and I will be making it often. thank you!"

    Reviewed Ham & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW!! This is one of those recipes you try and you know you will be making it often. Thanks for the great recipe teresa lynn."

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli & Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Teresa Fadley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. My family loved it and it was so simple to make. I hope to find many more simple, lite recipes like this one."

    Reviewed Karen's Swiss Steak (Stove Top, Crock Pot or Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this friday night and it was so good. The steak was very tender, I had noodles with it but I think I will try it with rice next time."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  370 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe couldn''t get much easier! It was very good... Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for postng this recipe, I have been looking for a good cinnamon roll recipe and when I saw this I knew I found one I had to try. It was a big hit at my house. The recipe was pretty easy and the end result was great!! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Garlic Bologna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2001 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great I was very suprised by the taste. I know my family will be asking me to make this recipe often."

    Reviewed Banana Split Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By teresa
    LinMarie says:

    "This dessert was very good, I will be making it often. I dont know what I like about it the most the fact that is was so easy or how it tasted. It was a family pleaser."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2001 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very easy to make and it was a big hit at my house on thanksgiving. I was finally able to get my kids to like sweet potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites