Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bella Donna

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #68291

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fill You up Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kristin's Yummy Things
    LinMarie says:

    "Something I threw together due to limited ingredients. Will definitely make again! 11 y.o. boy loved it! So did DH. Very tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Rice Oriental Ground Beef

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I used Tish's gound beef OAMC recipe for the meat, made my own dry onion soup mix and Viola! It was done! Will make again! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fajita Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a wonderful mix! Husband and kids like it too, so I'll be making this rather than buying the mix at the store. I just made one batch - mixed it with some oil - tossed my meat (beef) and put in some green peppers and onion. YUMMY! I'll definitely make this again and again and pass it along to all my friends! Thanks for posting th..."

    Reviewed Eileen's inside-out ravioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jill from Pittsburgh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe! Maybe next time I won't be in such a hurry to fix it and I'll actually BOIL the noodles first! LOL My kids liked everything but the spinach. If I can make it 1/2 with and 1/2 without - I will definitely do that. This is a keeper and one that, when I make it right, will taste better than it did with the "uncooked" noodl..."

    Reviewed Quick N' Easy Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious, easy recipe to make. I had everything on hand and was worrying about what to make for dinner. I mixed up some mayo & relish (quazi tarter sauce). My youngest didn't like it but the older 2 did. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Fruit Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today! I substituted applesauce for the oil and egg whites for the whole egg. It's a little dry this way, but my sister and I love them! I'm hoping my kids will eat them up too! But this is a "keeper" recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Southern Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Not too crazy about the recults of this recipe. Too dry for my taste, but very easy to make with ingredients on hand."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU for posting this recipe! My mom used to make these when I was a kid and the recipe is MIA! I made these last night and "sampled" a bite. YUM! I have 3 boys - They won't last the day around here!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a yummy, easy meal to make. Just make sure that you don't let the top layer be noodles. My kids loved it too and it was great to have lasagna without turning my oven on!"

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Vegetable Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tried and true meal in my family. Light but very filling, it packs a wonderful taste. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites