Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bella Rachelle

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #491095

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    208 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brunswick Stew ( Chicken & Pork )

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, I also use French Vanilla flavored coffee and I use 12 cups of coffe, it makes 2 full quarts."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Crispy Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Easy Foil Bbq Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been makin these types of potatoes for years, we add green peppers in addition to the onion. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe. I used Havarti cheese and it was delicious!! Thanks, I will be making again :)"

    Reviewed Louisville Hot Brown

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shelby Jo
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Louisville and I love this!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  572 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!"

    Reviewed Smores Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By funthymecookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a friends bday at work today and this was great! I was skeptical that the graham cracker would get soggy, but it didn't! I probably used 4 cups of marshmallows and under cooked just by a minute or so to get that goody texture like a real Smores would and it turned out wonderful."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  220 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I was terribly disappointed my first 2 tries at this recipe, it seemed I was missing a step, but 3rd time worked liked a charm!! This recipe is a keep for sure! Thanks for the laugh :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!!!!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites